Bonefish Bonnies
Bonefish Bonnies
The Bonefish Bonnies are women anglers of Ocean Reef and Key Largo Anglers Clubs whose mission is to:
• Gather together other women interested in fun, friendship and fishing (or learning about fishing)
• Provide knowledge about all aspects of the sport in the comfort of a congenial atmosphere
• Share the joy of fishing, no matter the level of experience (beginner to expert), techniques (spin or fly), or location (flats or offshore).
Members meet monthly for luncheons and educational programs about fishing and conservation; travel to fish around the Florida Keys and Bahamas and beyond; and hold three annual members-only fishing tournaments. The tournaments are the “Offshore”, the “No Rules” (which includes fishing on both the flats and offshore), and the “Flats”. Members, log in and go to Tournaments page for tournament information and entry forms. Go to Contacts page to find contact information for committees and events.

 

For additional information, email  admin@BonefishBonnies.com

MEMBERS TO LOG IN PLEASE CLICK HERE

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BECOME A MEMBER, OR IF YOU WANT TO RENEW CLICK HERE.

Bonefish Bonnies Calendar (Proposed) 2020-2021
Check back September 15 for Final Version

Friday, November 13, 2020 Captains' & Anglers' Meeting - 2020 Flats Tournament
Monday, November 16, 2020 2020 Flats Tournament
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Board Meeting & Opening Luncheon
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Board Meeting
Monday, December 14, 2020 Holiday Party
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Board Meeting & Luncheon
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Cast & Blast
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Board Meeting & Luncheon
Monday, February 15, 2021 Captains' & Anglers' Meeting - Offshore Tournament
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Offshore Tournament
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Board Meeting & Luncheon
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Captains' & Anglers' Meeting - No Rules Tournament
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 No Rules Tournament
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Board Meeting & Annual Meeting Luncheon
2021 Flats Tournament may be scheduled in April or November, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

     
Bonefish Bonnies